我们的企业所在地

我们的企业所在地

销售欧洲分布
销售全球分布

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsbüro Nord
先生 Dipl. Ing. Rüdiger Gehrke

21357 Bardowick

电话: +49 4131 65812
传真: +49 4131 671374
手机: +49 171 6952391
ruediger.gehrke@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsbüro Rheinland, Siegerland
先生 Marcel Hehl

56410 Montabaur

电话: +49 2103 509316
传真: +49 2103 509331
手机: +49 151 19546337
marcel.hehl@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsniederlassung Berlin / Brandenburg
先生 Torsten Anders

15834 Rangsdorf

电话: +49 33708 939475
传真: +49 33708 444178
手机: +49 160 7038305
torsten.anders@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsbüro Ost-Bayern
先生 Konrad Zitzlsperger

84036 Kumhausen-Preisenberg

电话: +49 871 4303663
传真: +49 871 4303664
手机: +49 160 7038337
konrad.zitzlsperger@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsbüro Süd-Bayern
先生 Oliver Chadt

85435 Erding

电话: +49 8122 228 16 35
传真: +49 8122 228 60 48
手机: +49 170 7811175
oliver.chadt@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsbüro Süd-West
先生 Dipl. Wirt. Ing. Christoph Jaspers

76534 Baden - Baden

电话: +49 7221 25843
传真: +49 7221 995940
手机: +49 171 4757069
christoph.jaspers@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsbüro Nürnberg-Süd
先生 Christoph Maul

91220 Schnaittach

电话: +49 9153 979769
传真: +49 9153 979773
手机: +49 160 7038312
christoph.maul@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsbüro Schwaben
先生 Reinhold Eckert

86574 Alsmoos

电话: +49 8237 959344
传真: +49 8237 959345
手机: +49 170 2223519
reinhold.eckert@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsbüro Württemberg
先生 Dietmar Schurr

73312 Geislingen / Steige

电话: +49 7331 441 126
传真: +49 7331 441 127
手机: +49 160 7038314
dietmar.schurr@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsbüro Sachsen
先生 Thomas Weile

01257 Dresden

电话: +49 351 2709092
传真: +49 351 2709093
手机: +49 171 8620569
thomas.weile@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsbüro Sachsen-Anhalt / Thüringen
先生 Falk Posse

99094 Erfurt

电话: +49 361 6546783
传真: +49 361 6547094
手机: +49 171 8620570
falk.posse@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsniederlassung Hilden
先生 Torsten Emde

40721 Hilden

电话: +49 2103 5093 0
传真: +49 2103 5093 31
手机: +49 175 7227924
torsten.emde@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsniederlassung Hilden
先生 Henning Krause

40721 Hilden

电话: +49 2103 5093 22
传真: +49 2103 5093 31
手机: +49 170 2234468
henning.krause@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsniederlassung Rhein-Main
先生 Serdal Koccu

65479 Raunheim

电话: +49 6142 9918 0
传真: +49 6142 9918 10
手机: +49 170 3731801
serdal.koccu@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsniederlassung Rhein-Main
先生 Dipl. Ing. Wolfgang Rauch

65479 Raunheim

电话: +49 6142 99180
传真: +49 6142 9918 10
手机: +49 171 6857715
wolfgang.rauch@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX
Vertrieb Württemberg Ost
先生 Thomas Bayer

88471 Laupheim

电话: +49 7392 9771879
传真: +49 7392 9779310
手机: +49 170 3709653
thomas.bayer@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX Tortechnik GmbH
先生 Lars Barthel

31177 Harsum

电话: +49 39241 94059
传真: +49 39241 94060
手机: +49 175 2093170
Lars.Barthel@EFAFLEX-Hildesheim.de

EFAFLEX Tortechnik GmbH
先生 Jens Müller

31177 Harsum

电话: +49 5103 821705
传真: +49 5103 821706
手机: +49 175 2093180
Jens.Mueller@EFAFLEX-Hildesheim.de

EFAFLEX Vertretung
先生 Jürgen Martin

97631 Bad Königshofen

电话: +49 9761 9250
传真: +49 9761 9251
手机: +49 171 7778488
j-martin@t-online.de

EFAFLEX Werksvertretung
Otto König GmbH

48431 Rheine

电话: +49 5971 92960
传真: +49 5971 929670
手机: +49 171 5342645
info@ottokoenig.de

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. Süd
先生 Béla Schreiter
Fliederstraße 14
84079 Bruckberg

电话: +49 8765 82-479
传真: +49 8765 82-201
Bela.Schreiter@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. Süd
先生 Albert Stauner
Fliederstraße 14
84079 Bruckberg

电话: +49 8765 82-153
传真: +49 8765 82-201
Albert.Stauner@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. Süd
先生 Werner Kraus
Fliederstraße 14
84079 Bruckberg

电话: +49 8765 82-152
传真: +49 8765 82-201
Werner.Kraus@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. Süd
女士 Andrea Rieger
Fliederstraße 14
84079 Bruckberg

电话: +49 8765 82-296
传真: +49 8765 82-201
Andrea.Rieger@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. Nord-Ost
女士 Ilka Zanettel
Zum Erlenbruch 14
15366 Neuenhagen b. Berlin

电话: +49 30 236 2837-10
Ilka.Zanettel@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. West
先生 Markus Klespe
Im Hock 18
40721 Hilden

电话: +49 2103 5093-14
markus.klespe@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. West
先生 Nikolas Koban
Kelsterbacher Straße 18a
65479 Raunheim

电话: +49 6142 9918-27
Nikolas.Koban@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. West
先生 Holger Bartmuss
Im Hock 18
40721 Hilden

电话: +49 2103 5093-0
Holger.Bartmuss@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. West
先生 Thorsten Nelleßen
Im Hock 18
40721 Hilden

电话: +49 2103 5093-18
Torsten.Nellessen@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. Süd
先生 Nico Antonucci
Melitta-Benz-Straße 9
73529 Schwäbisch Gmünd

电话: +49 7171 87410 15
Nico.Antonucci@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. West
先生 Alexander Huber
Kelsterbacher Straße 18a
65479 Raunheim

电话: +49 6142 9918-24
Alexander.Huber@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. West
先生 Alexander Huber
Kelsterbacher Straße 18a
65479 Raunheim

电话: +49 6142 9918-15
Alexander.Huber@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. Süd
女士 Natalie Lux
Melitta-Benz-Straße 9
73529 Schwäbisch Gmünd

电话: +49 7171 87410-21
Natalie.Lux@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. Süd
先生 Daniel Zieger
Melitta-Benz-Straße 9
73529 Schwäbisch Gmünd

电话: +49 7171 87410-12
Daniel.Zieger@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. Nord-Ost
先生 Mathias Finke
Apelsteinallee 12-14
04416 Markkleeberg

电话: +49 34297 9877-17
Mathias.Finke@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. Nord-Ost
先生 Tobias Rochow
Apelsteinallee 12-14
04416 Markkleeberg

电话: +49 34297 9877-14
Tobias.Rochow@efaflex.com

EFAFLEX Tortechnik GmbH
女士 Katrin Breitbarth
Siemensstr. 12
31177 Harsum

电话: +49 5127 2148-23
Katrin.Breitbarth@efaflex-hildesheim.de

EFAFLEX Tortechnik GmbH
Kundendienstndl. Bremen
先生 Thorsten Kromminga
Steindamm 22
28719 Bremen

电话: +49 (0) 421 606080 13
传真: +49 (0) 421 606080 23
手机: +49 (0) 175 2093165
thorsten.kromminga@efaflex-hildesheim.de

EFAFLEX Tortechnik GmbH
先生 Frank Behrens
Siemensstr. 12
31177 Harsum

电话: +49 5127 2148-30
Frank.Behrens@efaflex-hildesheim.de

EFAFLEX Tortechnik GmbH
Kundendienstndl. Osnabrück
先生 Peter Hieber
Rheiner Landstraße 20
49205 Hasbergen

电话: +49 (0) 5405 80887 13
传真: +49 (0) 5405 80887 66
手机: +49 (0) 175 2093163
peter.hieber@efaflex-hildesheim.de